PARI..THE ANGEL.,

Fantasia Painting(5) 2

She flew in like an angel

Bringing with her,

Some muse from heavens

Some clues from revns

Some colours Some shades

Though mearly

Black and red were they.

 

Bright red lips

Embroidered

On white glowing gloomy face

Noticed I

As

She passed by with pace.

 

Pretty white frock she wore

Dipped and smugged

In blood red color Alo’re.

 

Curvy trunk of hers

Made a burning sensation

In my nerves.

 

May call it

My imagination

Or

My ambiguity

That I aquarius

Organised her

In my aquarelle..⚓

Leave a Reply

