PAGES OF MY DIARY

zsy4100903b_20141010025305991

Clogged in dust

Waiting to burst

 

Bent at the edges

Demanded some poetic wages

And so then

At last

I filled I some ink

Raised the pen

And

Made a blink, …

 

Many thoughts buffered around

In so called

My thinking ground

 

I shifted the nib

Up and down

Making some writings

In her holy town

 

As my pen touched soft belly

She frowned majestically

Like a soft jelly,

 

Finally, I wrote something

On her naked soul

Good bad…?

Still looking for the poll

 

She was wrapped

In my writings from head to toe

Yet I left behind some space

Pending to doe….

Leave a Reply

