HEADING SOMEWHERE IN SEARCH OF PEACE

 

DSC00424

Loud music

Tight winds

Rough roads

Def dumb route

Heading over to blues;

Where

Winter sucks

Pocket full of buck’s;

Destination unnamed

Moving untamed;

Rusty bike

Making

Busty noise

As it slides;

I kept marching

Over to somewhere

Somewhere where I can reside

With my love besides;

As by time

Sun went down

And

Ah-mm Ah-mm

What a view it left

Mesmerizing

Spellbinding.

I too winded up my ride for the day

Sat under cluster of stars

Engraving their shine;

Alongside she laid unbiased

Making hopsy noise

Breaking the silence

As she flew flawless

Over my flesh

Reliving my soul.

And

I

Just cherished the moment…🎭

-ξkshayavata

Leave a Reply

